Day Five: Campione

Yes, the entire freaking cast. Because… well…

 

Godou’s harem is truly godlike.

 

And of course, we can’t forget Athena. She’s easily my favorite in Godou’s amazing harem. Ogura Yui is quickly become a master of the deadpan loli.

 

Hanazawa Kana is incredible as Mariya as well. I didn’t think I’d like her as much as I did, but she was great as a constantly exasperated Mariya.

 

Erika wins HUGE points for being totally ok with a harem end.

 

Too bad Mariya doesn’t seem to share the feeling. Oh well, she’ll come around I’m sure.

The other two, Liliana and Ena, were ok, but not that great. Liliana is a by the books tsundere, which is getting a bit stale. Ena came in at the very end so I don’t even know what to think of her.

Hell, Godou even had an awesome imouto voiced by Hidaka Rina, using her Ririchiyo tone.

 

And to top it all off we got crazy evil Athena voiced by Ishihara Kaori. I never knew Kyari had such an evil laugh, it gave me chills.

 

Another show that was nothing spectacular, but had a fabulous cast of truly entertaining characters. So much so that I couldn’t pick just one for this day.

Comments are closed.